Stress Meter

This is my circuit published in Electronics for You magazine September 2005 issue. This Stress meter lets you assess your emotional pain.It gives audio visual indication when the stress level is too high. It is too small and can be wear on the wrist to monitor the Stress level
Circuit in PDF
stress meter

3 responses to “Stress Meter

  1. can u please provide me full data of stress meter with ckt diagarm,component used,basic procedures,and all you about taht one……as am preparing my final year project with that one so plzzzzzzzzzz

  2. still got no reply from you.. i really need some point here….any help will be pleased….

    ps, my english is not that good sorry

  3. Hello i need some info on how the current flow because im using ur Circuit as my final year project can you give me more about it and it will be a great help thanks🙂