Internet Slang

Internet Slang is the popular shorthand language used for easy communication through internet based emails and SMS.

9 responses to “Internet Slang

  1. Arizona SEO I had been honored to get a call from a friend as soon as he identified the important ideas shared on the site. Going through your blog write-up is a real amazing experience. Thanks again for taking into consideration readers just like me, and I hope for you the best of achievements for a professional {in this topic|in this field}.
    Purely to follow up on the update of this theme on your web page and would wish to let you know just how much I treasured the time you took to write this handy post. In the post, you really spoke of how to actually handle this issue with all comfort. It would be my personal pleasure to gather some more thoughts from your web page and come as much as offer people what I learned from you. I appreciate your usual wonderful effort.

  2. Pingback: Language Has Changed Since The Internet « survivingmiddleage

  3. Being only an English speaker do other languages have their own net speak or is net speak only English? This question has never crossed my mind until now.